Subdivision & Blocks

Kandhamal District has been divided into 12 CD-Blocks and their boundaries are co-terminus with that the local Tahsils.

The Block Administration is headed by the B.D.O. who is entrusted with developmental and social welfare activities of the community under its jurisdiction.

Subdivision & Blocks
Sr. No. District Sub-Division Blocks BDO Office e-mail ID BDO Office Phone No.
1 Kandhamal Phulbani Phulbani ori-bpbhulbani[at]nic[dot]in 06842-253671
2 Kandhamal Phulbani Khajuripada ori-khajuripada[at]nic[dot]in 06842-251527
3 Kandhamal Phulbani Phiringia ori-phiringia[at]nic[dot]in 06845-267524
4 Kandhamal Balliguda Balliguda ori-balliguda[at]nic[dot]in 06846-243251
5 Kandhamal Balliguda Daringbadi ori-daringbadi[at]nic[dot]in 06849-245321
6 Kandhamal Balliguda K. Nuagaon ori-pnuagaon[at]nic[dot]in 06846-246335
7 Kandhamal Balliguda Raikia ori-raikia[at]nic[dot]in 06847-264608
8 Kandhamal Balliguda Kotagarh ori-kotgarh[at]nic[dot]in 06848-220232
9 Kandhamal Balliguda Tikabali ori-tikabali[at]nic[dot]in 06847-263730
10 Kandhamal Balliguda G. Udayagiri ori-gudayagiri[at]nic[dot]in 06847-260040
11 Kandhamal Balliguda Chakapad ori-chakapad[at]nic[dot]in 06847-263733
12 Kandhamal Balliguda Tumudibandh ori-tumudibandh[at]nic[dot]in 06840-230328